EURL-AR

Frank M. Aarestrup (fmaa@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR

Denmark

Jette Sejer Kjeldgaard (jetk@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

Rene Hendriksen (rshe@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

Susanne Karlsmose Pedersen (suska@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

Valeria Bortolaia (vabo@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

NRL-AR network participants

Burkhard Springer (burkhard.springer@ages.at)

Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Austria

Sandra Koeberl-Jelovcan (sandra-birgitta.koeberl-jelovcan@ages.at)
Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Austria

Cristina Garcia-Graells (cristina.garcia-graells@wiv-isp.be)
Institute of Public Health
Belgium

Katelijne Dierick (Katelijne.Dierick@wiv-isp.be)
Institute of Public Health
Belgium

Nadine Botteldoorn (Nadine.Botteldoorn(@wiv-isp.be)
Institute of Public Health
Belgium

​​Hristo Daskalov (hdaskal@yahoo.com)

Nacional Diagnostic and Research Veterinary Institute
Bulgaria

Gordan Kompes (kompes@veinst.hr)
Croatian Veterinary Institut
Croatia

Maria Liapi (mliapi@vs.moa.gov.cy)
Veterinary Services

Cyprus​

Tomáš Černý (tomas.cerny@svupraha.cz)
State Veterinary Institute Praha
Czech Republic

Anne Mette Seyfarth (anmse@fvst.dk)
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration, DVFA
Denmark

Niels Ladefoged Nielsen (nln@fvst.dk)
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration, DVFA
Denmark

Valeria Bortolaia (vabo@food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute

Denmark​

​​

Age Kärssin (age.karssin@vetlab.ee)

Estonian Veterinary and Food Laboratory
Estonia

Heli Reinet (heli.reinet@vetlab.ee)
Estonian Veterinary and Food Laboratory
Estonia

Katariina Pekkanen (katariina.pekkanen@evira.fi)

Finnish Food Safety Authority EVIRA
Finland

Suvi Nykasenoja (Suvi.Nykasenoja@evira.fi)
Finnish Food Safety Authority EVIRA
Finland

Agnes Perrin-Guyomard(Agnes.PERRIN-GUYOMARD@anses.fr)

Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – LERQAP
France

Mireille Bruneau (Mireille.BRUNEAU@anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Fougères LERMVD
France

Eric Jouy (Eric.JOUY@anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Ploufragan – LERAP
France

​​Isabelle Kempf (Isabelle.KEMPF@anses.fr)

Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Ploufragan – LERAP
France

Jean-Yves Madec (Jean-Yves.MADEC@anses.fr)

Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – Lyon
France

Marisa Haenni (Marisa.HAENNI@anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – Lyon
France

Pascal Sanders (Pascal.SANDERS@anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Fougères LERMVD
France

Sophie Granier (Sophie.GRANIER@anses.fr.)

Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - LERQAP
France

Alexandra Fetsch (Alexandra.Fetsch@bfr.bund.de)

Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany

Annemarie Käsbohrer (Annemarie.Kaesbohrer@bfr.bund.de)

Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany

Kerstin Stingl (Kerstin.Stingl@bfr.bund.de)

Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany

Mirjam Grobbel (Mirjam.Grobbel@bfr.bund.de)

Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany

Eleni Valkanou (vetlab7@otenet.gr)
Veterinary Laboratory of Chalkis
Greece

Szilárd Jánosi (JanosiSz@nebih.gov.hu)

Central Agricultural Office Veterinary Diagnostic Directorate
Hungary


Katrin Gudmundsdottir (katring@hi.is)
University of Iceland

Iceland​

Þórunn Rafnar Þorsteinsdóttir (thorunnt@hi.is)

University of Iceland
Iceland

​​

Vala Fridriksdottir (valaf@hi.is)
University of Iceland

Iceland​

John Egan (John.Egan@agriculture.gov.ie)

Central Veterinary Research Laboratory
Ireland

Rosemarie Slowey (Rosemarie.Slowey@agriculture.gov.ie)
Central Veterinary Research Laboratory
Ireland

Alessia Franco (alessia.franco@izslt.it)

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Regioni Lazio e Toscana
Italy

Antonio Battisti (antonio.battisti@izslt.it)
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Regioni Lazio e Toscana
Italy

Andra Utinane (andra.utinane@bior.lv)

Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Enviroment "BIOR"
Latvia

Jelena Avsejenko (jelena.avsejenko@bior.lv)
Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Enviroment "BIOR"

Latvia​

​​​Asta Pereckiene (apereckiene@vet.lt)

National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania

Ceslova Amrozeviciene (cambrozeviciene@vet.lt)
National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania

Gediminas Pridotkas (gpridotkas@vet.lt)

National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania

Joël Mossong (joel.mossong@lns.etat.lu)
Laboratoire national de Santé

Luxembourg

Dean Jankuloski (djankuloski@fvm.ukim.edu.mk)
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine - Skopje
Macedonia

Noel Fenech (noel.fenech@gov.mt)

Public Health Laboratory
Malta

Renato Zerafa (renato.zerafa@gov.mt)

Public Health Laboratory
Malta

Ben Wit (ben.wit@vwa.nl)

Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (VWA)

Netherlands​

Dik Mevius (Dik.Mevius@wur.nl)
Central Veterinary Institute of Wageningen UR

Netherlands​

Kees Veldman (Kees.Veldman@wur.nl)

Central Veterinary Institute of Wageningen UR
Netherlands

Michel Rapallini (m.l.b.a.rapallini@nvwa.nl)

Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (VWA)

Netherlands​

Jannice Schau Slettemeås (jannice.schau-slettemeas@vetinst.no)
Veterinærinstituttet
Norway

Marianne Sunde (marianne.sunde@vetinst.no)
Veterinærinstituttet
Norway

Dariusz Wasyl (wasyl@piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

Jacek Osek (josek@piwet.pulawy.pl)

National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

Jolanta Rola (jolarola@piwet.pulawy.pl)

National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

Kinga Wieczorek (kinga.wieczorek@piwet.pulawy.pl)

National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

Hanna Rozanska (bruna@piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

Lurdes Clemente (lurdes.clemente@iniav.pt)

Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária

Portugal

Angela Lacatus (angela.lacatus@iispv.ro)
Institute for Hygiene and Veterinary Public Health

Romania​

Isabela Nicorescu (isabela_nicorescu@yahoo.com)
Institute for Hygiene and Veterinary Public Health
Romania

Lucia Nicoleta Iordache (iordache.lucia@idah.ro)

Institute for Diagnosis and Animal Health
Romania

Luminita Romascu (romascu.luminita@idah.ro)
Institute for Diagnosis and Animal Health
Romania

Nicoleta Milita (nicoleta.milita@idah.ro)
Institute for Diagnosis and Animal Health
Romania

Vladimir Radosavljević (vladimiradosavljevic@yahoo.co.uk)
Institute of Veterinary Medicine of Serbia
Serbia

Andrea Mojžišová (andrea.mojzisova@svpu.sk)

State Veterinary and Food Institute (SVFI)

Slovakia​

Irena Zdovc (Irena.Zdovc@vf.uni-lj.si)

National Veterinary Institute
Slovenia

Agustina Perales (aperales@magrama.es)

Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Santa Fe
Spain

Cristina de Frutos(cdefrutos@mapama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete
Spain

Ester Medina Bermejo (emedina@externos.msssi.es)

Centro Nacional de Alimentación. AECOSAN
Spain

Fulgencio Garrido Abellan (clvgr(@magrama.es)

Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Santa Fe
Spain

Manuel D. Ferrer (mduran@mapama.es)

Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete

Spain

Maria Ugarte (maria.ugarte@visavet.ucm.es)

VISAVET Health Surveillance Center, Complutense University

Spain

Montserrat Agüero García (maguerog@mapama.es)

Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete​

Spain

Annica Landen (annica.landen@sva.se)

National Veterinary Institute, SVA
Sweden

​​

Märit Pringle (marit.pringle@sva.se)

National Veterinary Institute, SVA
Sweden

Gudrun Overesch (gudrun.overesch@vetsuisse.unibe.ch)

Vetsuisse faculty Bern, Institute of veterinary bacteriology
Switzerland

Vincent Perreten (vincent.perreten@vetsuisse.unibe.ch)

Vetsuisse faculty Bern, Institute of veterinary bacteriology
Switzerland

Sibel Özkök (sibelozkok@hotmail.com)
National Food Reference Laboratory
Turkey

Chris Teale (c.teale@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)

The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

Elizabeth De Pinna (Elizabeth.DePinna@phe.gov.uk)

Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

Jon Rogers (j.rogers@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)

The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

​​

Katherine Lynch (k.lynch@vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)
The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

Katie Hopkins (katie.hopkins@phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

Neil Woodford (Neil.Woodford@phe.gov.uk)

Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom


Robert Hill (Robert.Hill@phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

Shona Neal (Shona.Neal@phe.gov.uk)

Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

Disclaimer​

​Information presented on this website is considered public information (unless otherwise noted) and may be distributed or copied. Use of appropriate byline/photo/image credit is requested. While The National Food Institute makes every effort to provide accurate and complete information, various data such as names, telephone numbers, etc. may change prior to updating. The National Food Institute welcomes suggestions on how to improve our home page and correct errors. The National Food Institute provides no warranty, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy, reliability or completeness of furnished data.

Some of the documents on this server may contain live references (or pointers) to information created and maintained by other organizations. Please note that The National Food Institute does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of these outside materials.

Information​

Technical University of Denmark, National Food Institute

CVR: 30060946

AdDress

Denmark

DK-2800 Lyngby

Kemitorvet, Building 204​

Contact us

Tlf.: +45 3588 6601

E-mail: suska@food.dtu.dk