Search
EU REFERENCE LABORATORY – ANTIMICROBIAL RESISTANCE

PARTICIPANTS



Age Karssin (age.karssin(at)vetlab.ee)
Estonian Veterinary and Food Laboratory
Estonia

                            

Agnes Perrin-Guyomard (Agnes.PERRIN-GUYOMARD(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – LERQAP
France

 

Agustina Perales (aperales(at)magrama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Santa Fe
Spain

 

Albert Gambin (albert.gambin(at)gov.mt)
Public Health Laboratory
Malta

 

Alessia Franco (alessia.franco(at)izslt.it)
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Regioni Lazio e Toscana
Italy

 

Alexandra Fetsch (Alexandra.Fetsch(at)bfr.bund.de)
Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany

 

Andra Utinane (andra.utinane(at)bior.lv)
Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Enviroment "BIOR"
Latvia


Andrea Brtkova (brtkova(at)svpudk.sk)
State Veterinary and Food Institute (SVFI)
Slovakia

 

Angela Lacatus (angela.lacatus(at)iispv.ro)
Institute for Hygiene and Veterinary Public Health
Romania

 

Anne Mette Seyfarth (anmse(at)fvst.dk)
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration, DVFA
Denmark


Annemarie Käsbohrer (annemarie.kaesbohrer(at)bfr.bund.de)
Federal Institute for Risk Assessment
Germany


Annette Nygaard Jensen (anyj(at)food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute
Denmark


Annica Landen (annica.landen(at)sva.se)
National Veterinary Institute, SVA
Sweden

 

Antonio Battisti (antonio.battisti(at)izslt.it)
Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale delle Regioni Lazio e Toscana
Italy


Asta Pereckiene (apereckiene(at)vet.lt)
National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania


Ben Wit (ben.wit(at)vwa.nl)
Food and Consumer Product Safety Authority (VWA)
Netherlands

 

Burkhard Springer (burkhard.springer(at)ages.at)
Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Austria


Ceslova Amrozeviciene (cambrozeviciene(at)vet.lt)
National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania

 

Chris Teale (c.teale(at)vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)
The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

 

Cristina de Frutos (cdefrutos(at)magrama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete
Spain

 

Dariusz Wasyl (wasyl(at)piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

 

Dik Mevius (Dik.Mevius(at)wur.nl)
Central Veterinary Institute of Wageningen UR
Netherlands

 

Eleni Valkanou (vetlab7(at)otenet.gr)
Veterinary Laboratory of Chalkis
Greece


Elizabeth De Pinna (Elizabeth.DePinna(at)phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

 

Eric Jouy (Eric.JOUY(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Ploufragan – LERAP
France


Ester medina Bermejo (emedina(at)externos.msssi.es)
Centro Nacional de Alimentación. AECOSAN
Spain

 

Frank M. Aarestrup (fmaa(at)food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

 

Fulgencio Garrido Abellan (clvgr(at)magrama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Santa Fe
Spain

 

Gediminas Pridotkas (gpridotkas(at)vet.lt)
National Food and Veterinary Risk Assessment Institute
Lithuania

 

Gordan Kompes (kompes(at)veinst.hr)
Croatian Veterinary Institut
Croatia

 

Gudrun Overesch (gudrun.overesch(at)vetsuisse.unibe.ch)
Vetsuisse faculty Bern, Institute of veterinary bacteriology
Switzerland

 

Hanna Rozanska (bruna(at)piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland


Heli Reinet (heli.reinet(at)vetlab.ee)
Estonian Veterinary and Food Laboratory
Estonia

 

Hristo Daskalov (hdaskal(at)yahoo.com)
Nacional Diagnostic and Research Veterinary Institute
Bulgaria

 

Irena Zdovc (Irena.Zdovc(at)vf.uni-lj.si)
National Veterinary Institute
Slovenia

 

Isabela Nicorescu (isabela_nicorescu(at)yahoo.com)
Institute for Hygiene and Veterinary Public Health
Romania

 

Isabelle Kempf (Isabelle.KEMPF(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Ploufragan – LERAP
France

 

Jacek Osek (josek(at)piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

 

Jannice Schau Slettemeås (jannice.schau-slettemeas(at)vetinst.no)
Veterinærinstituttet
Norway

 

Jean-Yves Madec (Jean-Yves.MADEC(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – Lyon
France


Jelena Avsejenko (jelena.avsejenko(at)bior.lv)
Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Enviroment "BIOR"
Latvia

 

Joël Mossong (joel.mossong(at)lns.etat.lu)
Laboratoire national de Santé
Luxembourg


John Egan (John.Egan(at)agriculture.gov.ie)
Central Veterinary Research Laboratory
Ireland


Jolanta Rola (jolarola(at)piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

 

Jon Rogers (j.rogers(at)vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)
The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

 

Katariina Pekkanen (katariina.pekkanen(at)evira.fi)
Finnish Food Safety Authority EVIRA
Finland


Katelijne Dierick (Katelijne.Dierick(at)wiv-isp.be)
Institute of Public Health
Belgium


Katherine Lynch (k.lynch(at)vla.defra.gsi.gov.uk)
The Veterinary Laboratory Agency
United Kingdom

 

Katie Hopkins (katie.hopkins(at)phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

 

Kees Veldman (Kees.Veldman(at)wur.nl)
Central Veterinary Institute of Wageningen UR
Netherlands

 

Kinga Wieczorek (kinga.wieczorek(at)piwet.pulawy.pl)
National Veterinary Research Institute
Poland

 

Lina Cavaco (licav(at)food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark


Lucia Nicoleta Iordache (iordache.lucia(at)idah.ro)
Institute for Diagnosis and Animal Health
Romania


Luminita Romascu (romascu.luminita(at)idah.ro)
Institute for Diagnosis and Animal Health
Romania


Lurdes Clemente (lurdes.clemente(at)iniav.pt)
Instituto Nacional de Investigação Agrária e Veterinária
Portugal

 

Manuel D. Ferrer (mduran(at)magrama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete 
Spain

 

Marianne Sunde (marianne.sunde(at)vetinst.no)
Veterinærinstituttet
Norway

 

Marisa Haenni (Marisa.HAENNI(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – Lyon
France


Märit Pringle (marit.pringle(at)sva.se)
National Veterinary Institute, SVA
Sweden


Mireille Bruneau (Mireille.BRUNEAU(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Fougères LERMVD
France

Montserrat Agüero García (maguerog(at)magrama.es)
Laboratorio Central de Sanidad, Animal de Algete 
Spain

Nadine Botteldoorn (Nadine.Botteldoorn(at)wiv-isp.be)
Institute of Public Health
Belgium

 

Neil Woodford (Neil.Woodford(at)phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom


Niels Ladefoged Nielsen (NLN(at)fvst.dk)
Danish Veterinary and Food Administration, DVFA
Denmark

 

Pascal Sanders (Pascal.SANDERS(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES - Fougères LERMVD
France

 

Rene Hendriksen (rshe(at)food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

 

Robert Hill (Robert.Hill(at)phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

 

Rosemarie Slowey (Rosemarie.Slowey(at)agriculture.gov.ie)
Central Veterinary Research Laboratory
Ireland

 

Sandra Jelovcan (sandra-birgitta.jelovcan(at)ages.at)
Austrian Agency for Health and Food Safety
Austria

 

Shona Neal (Shona.Neal(at)phe.gov.uk)
Public Health England – Colindale
United Kingdom

 

Sibel Özkök (sibelozkok(at)hotmail.com)
National Food Reference Laboratory
Turkey

 

Sophie Granier (Sophie.GRANIER(at)anses.fr)
Agence nationale de sécurité sanitaire ANSES – LERQAP
France


Susanne Karlsmose Pedersen (suska(at)food.dtu.dk)
DTU National Food Institute, EURL-AR
Denmark

 

Suvi Nykasenoja (Suvi.Nykasenoja(at)evira.fi)
Finnish Food Safety Authority EVIRA
Finland

 

Szilárd Jánosi (JanosiSz(at)nebih.gov.hu)
Central Agricultural Office Veterinary Diagnostic Directorate
Hungary


Þórunn Rafnar Þorsteinsdóttir (thorunnt(at)hi.is)
University of Iceland
Iceland

 

Tomáš Černý (tomas.cerny(at)svupraha.cz)
State Veterinary Institute Praha
Czech Republic


Vala Fridriksdottir (valaf(at)hi.is)
University of Iceland
Iceland

 

Vassiliki Christodoulou (vchristodoulou(at)vs.moa.gov.cy)
Veterinary Services
Cyprus


Vincent Perreten (vincent.perreten(at)vetsuisse.unibe.ch)
Vetsuisse faculty Bern, Institute of veterinary bacteriology
Switzerland


Vladimir Radosavljević (vladimiradosavljevic(at)yahoo.co.uk)
Institute of Veterinary Medicine of Serbia
Serbia